Team Mendrisio

Riccardo Calabretta

Bild
Project Manager Ticino/Romandie
r.calabretta@eupro.ch

Andrea Galimberti

Bild
Branch Manager
a.galimberti@eupro.ch

Marco Curci

Bild
Consultant
m.curci@eupro.ch

Melania Nicoletti

Bild
Consultant
m.nicoletti@eupro.ch

Chiara Parravicini

Bild
Assistant
c.parravicini@eupro.ch

Irene Brianda

Bild
Assistant
i.brianda@eupro.ch

Chercher un lieu