Team Locarno

Riccardo Calabretta

Bild
Project Manager Ticino/Romandie
r.calabretta@eupro.ch

Erica Auguadro

Bild
Branch Manager
e.auguadro@eupro.ch

Davide Capogno

Bild
Consultant
d.capogno@eupro.ch

Damiano Toresan

Bild
Consultant
d.toresan@eupro.ch

Chiara Stellini

Bild
Assistant
c.stellini@eupro.ch

Serena Santomenna

Bild
Assistant
s.santomenna@eupro.ch

Chercher un lieu