Team Lausanne

Riccardo Calabretta

Bild
Project Manager Tessin/Romandie/Wallis
r.calabretta@eupro.ch

Eduardo Andrade

Bild
Branch Manager
e.andrade@eupro.ch

Sergio Bello

Bild
Branch Manager
s.bello@eupro.ch

Laetitia Humbert

Bild
Consultant
l.humbert@eupro.ch

Vanessa Trouillot

Bild
Consultant
v.trouillot@eupro.ch

Sandrine Campani

Bild
Assistant
s.campani@eupro.ch

Stelle finden